Welcome to Dynamic's Blog

News,Entertainment, Music and Videos eos

Exclusive!! Meet the new face of Folk Music in Nigeria!!

Educational background :basic school was Saint Andrew Primary School proceeded to African church grammar sch and finally Ekiti State University for Bachelor’s degree in Geology.

Who are you: I am a singer,song writer and an instrumentalist.

Your stage name: KONSTANT.
How you came about the name: derived from the first letter of my surname which mathematically means Konstant (as I was taught during my high school days). The name is not all about the mathematical meaning but also serves as a motivational word to me which always put me in line with my dreams and aspiration..

Genre of music: contempary folks,traditional folk,rock and highlife.

How long have started music career: I started as a child performer.I was in a school cultural group during my elementary school days showcasing  and performing cultural dance,songs and art  but professionally my first appearance was about 3years ago in tertiary school concert.

Achievement so far: my achievement so far is becoming whom I really desired to become and how my music has been able to make positive impacts on people.

How many singles/album have you released: 2singles.

How many videos:1 (morenikeji)

Download link of the video: https://app.box.com/s/ksqv1tw9cbnkm2xtmxtz.

Greatest challenge: I was kicked out of an auditioning cos I couldn’t play any instrument and this was also a seminal experience because it influenced my later development.

Who are your role models: Beautiful Nubia, Asa and Dolly Parton..
Your aim/goals: I don’t have any other aim or goal than to keep my good deeds and be a humanitarian and a great philanthropist.

Advise for the upcoming artistes: they should be steadfast and never give up.

Record label of your dream:Konstant world records..

Contacts:08060240653.
Twitter:@ __konstant.
Email:kolawoleomololu12@yahoo.com.

posted by dynamic

One comment on “Exclusive!! Meet the new face of Folk Music in Nigeria!!

  1. swient
    September 30, 2013

    Reblogged this on Swimusic.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2013 by in Gist and tagged , .

Blogs I Follow

Dynamic's Blog

News,Entertainment, Music and Videos

